Dubuque County Library District

 

Terrie Lenger, Chair (Epworth – until 6/30/2025)

trlenger@aol.com

Pauline Joyce, Vice-Chair (County – until 6/30/2025)

pjpeosta@msn.com

Nellie Burk (Peosta – until 6/30/2023)

nellie-mb@hotmail.com

Christopher Doll (Asbury, until 6/30/2025)

cdoll@dbq.edu

Kate Kleeman (Farley – until 6/30/2023)

kate935@yahoo.com

Mike Muir (County – until 6/30/2023)

smmuir99@gmail.com

Teresa Reuter (County – until 6/30/2027)

ReuterTeresaA@JohnDeere.com

Julita Schneider (Asbury – until 6/30/2027)

julita.mp.schneider@gmail.com

Kristen Smith (County – until 6/30/2027)

kristen.smith@loras.edu

Amanda Vazquez, Library Director

amandav@dubcolib.org

Copyright ©2021 Dubuque County Library District. All Rights Reserved.
Website by The Stevens Company